.x. Endangered Species .x. (twistedxkitten) wrote in five_bolt_main,
.x. Endangered Species .x.
twistedxkitten
five_bolt_main



Official FBM Tour Dates!!!!!!!

Jul 07 Thur Raleigh NC The Brewery
Jul 08 Fri Fayetteville NC Jesters Pub
Jul 09 Sat Charlottesville VA Satellite Ballroom
Jul 14 Thur Limestone NY Rock N' Ricks Concert Club
Jul 15 Fri Charleston WV Sound Factory
Jul 16 Sat Cleveland OH Agora Ballroom
Jul 21 Thur Birmingham AL The Nick
Jul 22 Fri Tallahassee FL Floyds Music Store
Jul 23 Sat Gainsville FL Eddie C's
Jul 24 Sun Seminole FL Boomerz Boiler Room
Jul 27 Wed Baton Rouge LA CLICKS
Jul 28 Thur New Orleans LA Howlin' Wolf
Jul 29 Fri San Antonio TX Jacks Patio Bar
Jul 30 Sat Houston TX The Engine Room
Jul 31 Sun Dallas TX Galaxy Club
Aug 03 Wed Oklahoma City OK Brick Town Live
Aug 04 Thur Little Rock AK Juanita's Cantina Ballroom
Aug 05 Fri Wichita KS The Orpheum Theater
Aug 06 Sat Springfield MO The Rockwell
Aug 07 Sun Kansas City MO The Hurricane
Aug 09 Tues Lincoln NE Knickerbocker's
Aug 12 Fri Huntington WV Monkey Bar
Aug 13 Sat Bellefontaine OH Woodshock Festival



The Gift
Preview the 30 second preview
on
www.fiveboltmain.com
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic
  • 2 comments